Siskyou Economic DevelopmentYreka California

Calendar

01 Mar

Your Customer Experience in the New Dine In Reality

Monday, March 1, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
04 Mar

Social Media Tips and Tricks for Food Businesses

Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
08 Mar

Como Abrir un Negocio de Alimentos ~ Como Navegar el Sistema

Monday, March 8, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
10 Mar

Restaurant Financial Bootcamp- 4 Part Series

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 1:30pm
15 Mar

Como Abrir un Negocio de Alimentos ~ Como Navegar el Sistema

Monday, March 15, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
22 Mar

Como Abrir un Negocio de Alimentos ~ Como Navegar el Sistema

Monday, March 22, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
29 Mar

Como Abrir un Negocio de Alimentos ~ Como Navegar el Sistema

Monday, March 29, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
05 Apr

Como Abrir un Negocio de Alimentos ~ Como Navegar el Sistema

Monday, April 5, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
06 Apr

Artisan Food Webinar 2 Part Series, Part 1

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
12 Apr

Como Abrir un Negocio de Alimentos ~ Como Navegar el Sistema

Monday, April 12, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
19 Apr

Como Abrir un Negocio de Alimentos ~ Como Navegar el Sistema

Monday, April 19, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
26 Apr

Como Abrir un Negocio de Alimentos ~ Como Navegar el Sistema

Monday, April 26, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

COVID-19

As concerns continue about coronavirus (COVID-19), we’re here to help you navigate available resources, answer your business questions and be a trusted partner for your business
English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. All opinions, conclusions or recommendations expressed are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the SBA or HSU Sponsored Programs Foundation.